Here is the list of accredited Universities in Nigeria that accept JUPEB results into 200 level of any course of your choice. JUPEB means Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board. Partners Universities are members of the consortium of old Federal Universities that contributed to the establishment of the Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) after approval of the project by the Federal Ministry of Education. Just like the IJMB programme is being moderated and supervised by Ahmadu Bello, Zaria is the same to Unilag. University of Lagos moderate and supervise the JUPEB programme . The following universities are partners The following universities are JUPEB partners: Federal University of Agriculture, Abueokuta Federal University of Technology, Akure Federal University of Technology, Owerri Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife University of Benin, Benin City University of Ilorin, Ilorin University of Lagos, Akoka – Lagos University of Nigeria, Nsukka University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt University of Uyo, Uyo Other universities in Nigeria are: Achievers University, Owo, Ondo State Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti Bowen University, Iwo Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State Caleb University, Imota Crawford University, Igbesa Crescent University, Abeokuta Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun Fountain University, Oshogbo Hezekiah University, Umudi, Imo Stat

Leave a Reply